WellWORKSHOPS: Stephanie Lueras

Thursday, September 23, 2021: This is a 3-hour workshop

2pm PT | 3pm MT | 4pm CT | 5pm ET

Mindset, Movement & Momentum Toward Your Goals

INSTRUCTOR: Stephanie Lueras, Heart and Sole Fitness & Wellness

$117 or 3 WellWORKSHOP Points

$58.50 with the Healthy Living Savings Card

Are you ready to get laser-focused in:

  • Engaging in movement that you enjoy?
  • Nourishing yourself in a way that feels great (and doesn’t break the bank without meal replacements, diets, or supplements)?
  • Building consistency in your wellness goals that fits your lifestyle and schedule?

If you answered YES to any of these questions– join us for Movement, Mindset, and Menu for Momentum toward Your Goals!

In this expanded 3-hour workshop we are going to cover the topics of exercise, nutrition, and our mental/emotional health to help us feel how we want to feel in our body right now and you will walk away with the framework to develop a holistic nutrition plan that is tailor-made to you, your needs, and your abilities.

SPREAD THE LOVE!

WellWORKSHOPS: Stephanie Lueras July 26, 2021

Contact Us!

303.222.7168; ext. 700

Schedule a Phone/Zoom Call

Login