WellWORKSHOPS: Anne Asher

Thursday, October 21, 2021: This is a 40-minute workshop every week for 3 weeks

3:30pm PT | 4:30pm MT | 5:30pm CT | 6:30pm ET

Create a Productive-for-You Working Environment

INSTRUCTOR: Anne Asher, Posturally

$78.00

$39.00 with the Healthy Living Savings Card

Did you know that a properly fitting workstation – desk, chair, monitor and accessories – can help you avoid brain fog, loss of productivity and painful joint and muscle conditions – both in the short term, and in the long term?

Join Anne Asher, certified Personal Trainer, Health Coach and Ergonomic Evaluator in a 3-part real time workstation improvement experience. From bottom to top, you’ll learn how to make OSHA’s computer workstation recommendations come alive for you while you’re at your desk. A fantastic Lunch ‘n’ Learn opportunity for your team!

Class includes:

  1. Three 40-minute live, guided sessions for workstation improvement.
  2. Live, personalized feedback and coaching (during our sessions together.) Note: due to time constraints, live coaching will be limited. Questions will be taken in advance.
  3. Unlimited personalized feedback and questions in between sessions and after the course is complete, in our Facebook group.
  4. Checklists and e-books:
    • Chair shopping for ideal posture
    • Recommended Wrist Stretches (illustrated)
    • Recommended Working Positions

 

SPREAD THE LOVE!

WellWORKSHOPS: Anne Asher July 26, 2021

Contact Us!

303.222.7168; ext. 700

Schedule a Phone/Zoom Call

Login