WellWORKSHOPS by YDW

One of the greatest challenges in healthy living is finding the education and mentors to help you achieve your goals! You Define Wellness has the experts to help you on your journey to healthy living with our WellWORKSHOP series offered several times each year.

Class prices will vary by topic, length and speaker.  You will always save 50% if you have the Healthy Living Savings Card by You Define Wellness.  You can add the Healthy Living Savings Card to your registration for the deeply discounted price of $29.70 until this series of WellWORKSHOPS have ended (October 29th)!

PLEASE NOTE: We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause, but registration for each WellWORKSHOP is separate.

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

This is a 4-week workshop; 2 hours per week.

Wednesday: 2pm PT | 3pm MT | 4pm CT | 5pm ET

Confident Communicators! A public speaking workshop

INSTRUCTOR: Denise O'Malley, You Define Wellness

$560.00

$280.00 with the Healthy Living Savings Card

Picture this scenario: you’ve been invited to speak to a group of people who are your ideal clients.  Everything is riding on this presentation, you know you HAVE to nail it!  Your hands are clammy, your stomach is tied in knots and – suddenly – you can’t remember the first line of your speech much less the point you want to make.

This happens to ALL public speakers and the trick is learning to get the butterflies flying in formation!

Friday, October 8, 2021

9:30am PT | 10:30am MT | 11:30am CT | 12:30pm ET - This is a 2-hour workshop

Permission to Thrive: a guide to stop SURVIVING and start THRIVING in all areas of life

INSTRUCTOR: Jennilynne Coley, The De-Stress Lounge

$78.00

$39.00 with the Healthy Living Savings Card

Are you tired of spinning on the hamster wheel you’ve come to accept as the reality of your life?  Let’s explore some practical tips and tools to empower yourself to THRIVE.

Friday, October 15, 2021

11am PT | Noon MT | 1pm CT | 2pm ET - this is a 2-hour workshop

How to Use Chakra Affirmations in your Everyday Life

INSTRUCTOR: Sharon Caren, Sharon's Unique Spirit

$78

$39 with the Healthy Living Savings Card

Have you ever felt frustrated trying to connect to yourself?

Join me in this workshop! It’s my intention after our time together that you will better understand how to connect to your chakra’s – this is what gives you life force.

Monday, October 18, 2021

10am PT | 11am MT | Noon CT | 1pm ET - This workshop is held every week for 6 weeks in 30-minute sessions

Drop that Baggage!

INSTRUCTOR: Robert Sanders, Mental Health and Peace

$117.00

$58.50 with the Healthy Living Savings Card

Are you carrying around baggage from relationships, divorce, grief & loss, being a caregiver, having a disability, or a loss of perspective?  Join Robert Sanders for 30-minutes a week for 6-weeks and learn how to drop that baggage!

Thursday, October 21, 2021

3:30pm PT | 4:30pm MT | 5:30pm CT | 6:30pm ET - this is a 40-minute workshop every week for 3 weeks

Create a Productive-for-You Working Environment

INSTRUCTOR: Anne Asher, Posturally

$78.00

$39.00 with the Healthy Living Savings Card

Join Anne Asher, certified Personal Trainer, Health Coach and Ergonomic Evaluator in a 3-part real time workstation improvement experience. From bottom to top, you’ll learn how to make OSHA’s computer workstation recommendations come alive for you while you’re at your desk. A fantastic Lunch ‘n’ Learn opportunity for your team!

Friday, October 29, 2021

10am PT | 11am MT | Noon CT | 1pm ET - This is a 1-hour workshop

Move from Grief to Gratitude with Aroma Freedom Technique

INSTRUCTOR: Tracy Frank, Jade Lemonaid

$39.00

$19.50 with the Healthy Living Savings Card

Fee includes essential oil samples to learn the technique

We all carry grief within us. Grief can live deep in our bodies and play out in our thoughts, emotions and our overall wellness. You will learn how to use Aroma Freedom Technique to move from grief to gratitude.

THESE PROGRAMS HAVE BEEN POSTPONED

Building Personal Resilience in Today's World

INSTRUCTOR: Kim Flood, Wisdom and Wellness

$39.00

$19.50 with the Healthy Living Savings Card

With all the stress in the world today, we can find ourselves easily overwhelmed. Take some time to learn about simple techniques to use anytime, to ease your mind, access your intuition, strengthen your immune system, get better sleep, and find your calm in less than 5 minutes!

Mindset, Movement & Momentum Toward Your Goals

INSTRUCTOR: Stephanie Lueras, Heart and Sole Fitness & Wellness

$117

$58.50 with the Healthy Living Savings Card

In this expanded 3-hour workshop we are going to cover the topics of exercise, nutrition, and our mental/emotional health to help us feel how we want to feel in our body right now and you will walk away with the framework to develop a holistic nutrition plan that is tailor-made to you, your needs, and your abilities.

PREVIOUS WORKSHOPS

WellWORKSHOPS by YDW July 9, 2021

Contact Us!

303.222.7168; ext. 700

Schedule a Phone/Zoom Call

Login