#WellnessWednesday Lunch Bunch Sign Up Page

COME HAVE FUN WITH US! FOR NETWORK MEMBERS ONLY.

Almost every Wednesday we host a #WellnessWednesday Lunch Bunch LIVE on Facebook for about 40 minutes to discuss a topic of healthy living.

This is a great opportunity for you to meet other You Define Wellness Network Members and share your expertise in an informal, conversational manner.  People have said to us it feels like they’re eavesdropping on a conversation in our Founder’s living room!

We invite you to look at our upcoming list of topics and sign up for any you’re interested in.  It is fun and our Lives get many hits post-event as the recording is hosted on our Facebook page, website, and YouTube.

Please note: this schedule is flexible.  If no one is signed up yet for a topic you’re interested in, but the date doesn’t work.  Contact us for a new date!  Conversely, if you have a topic idea that isn’t listed, we can substitute for any topic without signups yet.

Participation for a topic will be closed when we have 3 Network Members signed up.

WEDNESDAYS: 10am PT / 11am MT / Noon CT / 1pm ET

DATE

TOPIC

WHO IS PARTICIPATING

9/22/2021

Sleep

Nicole Grams

9/29/2021

Parkinson's Disease

10/6/2021

Meal Planning

Stephanie Lueras

10/13/2021

Eating Disorders

Stephanie Lueras

10/20/2021

Writing as a Healing Tool

Seema Giri?

10/27/2021

11/3/2021

Setting Intentions

Seema Giri

11/10/2021

11/17/2021

Family Traditions

11/24/2021

12/8/2021

12/15/2021

12/22/2021

12/29/2021

Name
#WellnessWednesday Lunch Bunch Sign Up Page August 17, 2021

Contact Us!

303.222.7168; ext. 700

Schedule a Phone/Zoom Call

Login