Tuesday Speakers: MIND

8am MDT / 9am CDT
Judy-Hahn-219

Judy Hahn, NBC-HWC

Hahn Holistic Health, LLC

Coffee & Connections Networking

9am MDT / 10am CDT
Nancy Kalsow

Nancy Kalsow, CLC, CPC, SHRP, SHRM-SCP

Kalsow Coaching & Consulting, LLC

Why Dream Now?

10am MDT / 11am CDT

John Karis

Quantum Health, Ltd.

Self Healing Through the Body's Innate Intelligence

Erica Teel

ImprovLEAP

Improv's Far Reaching Gifts:

How to Implement it into your Life!

2pm MDT / 3pm CDT
IMG_5767

Tracy Frank

Essential Oil Support by Tracy Frank

Peace of Mind: What are you REALLY cleaning with?

3pm MDT / 4pm CDT
Lindsay Rogers on the railroad

Lindsay Rogers

Lindsay Lou Rogers

Brain ? Benefits of Superfoods

4pm MDT / 5pm CDT

Sharon Harvey-Alexander

Mountain Wisdom Wholistic Health, LLC

How to Inspire Calm & Focus in the Midst of Chaos

5pm MDT / 6pm CDT

Join us for our Evening Networking and Unwinding!

Networking with Intuitives!

Linda Carney

Your Path Forward, LLC

An Emerging Intuitive

Mary Crawford

Mary Crawford

The Joy of Being Well

Dowsing

Dagmar Oktabcova

The Spiritual Healer

Clairvoyant

Shane Sale

Inner Light Shines

Medical Intuitive

Tuesday Speakers: MIND April 3, 2020