Be Present Gatherings

$10.00

We gather monthly, virtually and globally in the middle of week to BE present and to BREATHE in a safe space with the intention to release whatever my be bothering us and be free for the coming days.

  Ask a Question
Tag:
Spread the love... share this!

Description

We gather monthly in the middle of week to BE present and to BREATHE.

We will focus on breathing (Breath of Life) and meditation (quiet time) to release what happened the previous days and be ready to approach the following days with grace, resilience, peace and love.

This helps release stressors, triggers, and highlight areas you may which to focus on in your personal development.

Every first Wednesday of the month at 8 pm EST, 7 pm CT, 6 pm MT, and 5 pm PST.  

Additional information

Provider Business Name

Provider Name

Resources for Consumers

Condition, Issue, or Need

Anxiety, Co-Dependency, Confidence, Depression, Fear / Panic, Feeling Stuck, Finding Wellness Path, Finding Yourself, Headaches, Life Balance, Meditation, Mental Health, Relationships, Self-Care, Self-Esteem, Spirituality, Stress, Trauma / PTSD

General Inquiries

There are no Inquiries yet.

Leave a Reply


Login

Thank you for your upload