Health & Wellness Course Creators

To support the You Define Wellness network with the launch of our e-learning platform, we set up a new Facebook group focused exclusively on how to create courses.  As a gift to the health and wellness community at large, we decided to open this group to ANY health & wellness professional who wishes to learn with us!

This Facebook group will hold regular training opportunities, collaboration, and more!  Join our Facebook group!

FREE Drop-in Support

Join us on Friday or Saturday mornings during November & December, 2022 for 2-hours of FREE drop-in support!  Bring what you’re working on, struggling with, or have questions about and let’s collaborate.  Break-out rooms will be available for those who want to work alone or in teams.

SCHEDULE:

  • Fridays: 7am PT / 8am MT / 9am CT / 10am ET
  • Saturdays: 8am PT / 9am MT / 10am CT / 11am ET

NO RSVP NECESSARY.  Here’s the connection link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/6395463822

Laser Focused Training

Join us on Monday afternoon/evenings during November & December, 2022 for 2-hours of laser focused, topic-specific training.  Can’t attend live? No problem!  Every registrant will be given access to the recording on YouTube after the class.

Each class has a $15 tuition fee when purchased á la carte or buy the entire package for $70 (save $35)!  Because this training is already being offered at a rock-bottom price, no discounts are available beyond the package pricing.  Purchase the entire package and receive our workbook, Tips, Tricks & Troubleshooting when the final version is published post-event.

  • 11/8 – Course Design 1: flow / layout / design
  • 11/15 – Course Design 2: testing your content / branding
  • 11/22 – Videos 1: Backdrop / Public Speaking / Content
  • 11/29 – Videos 2: Constructing the video
  • 12/6 – Workbook: layout / design/ content
  • 12/13 – Quizzes & Surveys
  • 12/20 – Marketing your course

Bring what you’re working on as the 2nd hour of each class is dedicated to helping you with your course design!

SCHEDULE:

  • Monday: 2pm PT / 3pm MT / 4pm CT / 5pm ET

YOU MUST REGISTER BELOW TO RECEIVE THE CONNECTION LINK. 

Health & Wellness Course Creators October 29, 2021

Contact Us!

303.222.7168; ext. 700

Schedule a Phone/Zoom Call

Login