Events

Virtual Wellness Experience

From your computer

Join us for a fun, 2-hour event every Thursday evening through the end of May, 2020 5pm Pacific / 6pm Mountain / 7pm Central / 8pm Eastern Only $5 per event! You MUST register to participate! Register at https://www.youdefinewellness.com/virtual-wellness-experience/ What IS a Virtual Wellness Experience? You Define […]

$5.00

Upcoming Events

  1. Workplace Well-Being Live Chat: Vision

    June 5 @ 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm UTC-7
  2. Manifestation Board Workshop

    June 6 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm UTC-7
  3. Practice Management 101: Financial Road Map

    June 8 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm UTC-7