Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Virtual Wellness Experience

May 14 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm UTC-7

$5.00

Join us for a fun, 2-hour event every Thursday evening through the end of May, 2020
5pm Pacific / 6pm Mountain / 7pm Central / 8pm Eastern

Only $5 per event! You MUST register to participate! Register at https://www.youdefinewellness.com/virtual-wellness-experience/

What IS a Virtual Wellness Experience?
You Define Wellness had the intention of launching in-person Neighborhood Wellness Experiences in 2020… but life gave us a detour.
Since we cannot do in-person events, we’ve reconstructed the format. Using technology, participants will go into themed breakout rooms hosted by one of our network providers and have a healthy living EXPERIENCE! Every 20-minutes we’ll switch rooms ensuring you have several different experiences!

Theme rooms may include:
– Healing at Home
– Health Coaching / Food & Nutrition Life Skills
– Fitness at Home
– Meditation / mindfulness
– Financial issues in these times
– Life coach / positivity
– Parenting in a Pandemic
– Relationships in a Pandemic
– Working from Home

Every event is unique as we’re bringing to you a mixture of professionals committed to ensuring you have a great Experience!

You MUST register to participate! Register at https://www.youdefinewellness.com/virtual-wellness-experience/

Details

Date:
May 14
Time:
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm UTC-7
Cost:
$5.00
Event Categories:
, ,
Website:
https://www.youdefinewellness.com/virtual-wellness-experience/

Venue

From your computer

Organizer

Richelle Kemper
Email:
richellekemper@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply


Upcoming Events

  1. Workplace Well-Being Live Chat: Vision

    June 5 @ 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm UTC-7
  2. Manifestation Board Workshop

    June 6 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm UTC-7
  3. Practice Management 101: Financial Road Map

    June 8 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm UTC-7