Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Speed Networking… for Healers

June 17 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm MDT

$10

 

One of the best ways to grow your business is by developing alliances with healers of other modalities… and you’ll do that in this networking group sponsored by You Define Wellness!

After group introductions, you’ll be partnered with another healer for one-on-one meetings.  One person will go first introducing themself, giving a demonstration of their expertise, or just sharing their story.  Halfway through the allotted time, you’ll switch.  We’ll do this several times so you can have deep dive conversations with several other participants!

We do charge a fee for this event.  Why?  We invest the time and platforms for delivering this high quality event.  Plus, think about this for a second, how much would you be spending to drive across town and have a one-on-one meeting at a coffee house?  We’re saving you that investment!  You Define Wellness network providers save 50%… contact us for the discount code.

Join us… this event is a LOT of fun!

4:30pm pacific / 5:30pm mountain / 6:30pm central / 7:30pm eastern

Details

Date:
June 17
Time:
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm MDT
Cost:
$10
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.youdefinewellness.com/speed-networking-registration-6-17-2020/

Venue

From your computer

Organizer

Rhonda Bolich-Lampo
Email:
rhonda.bolich-lampo@youdefinewellness.com

Leave a Reply


Upcoming Events

  1. Sales Team Meeting

    July 6 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am MDT
  2. Let’s Get Acquainted – for healthy living professionals

    July 7 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am MDT
  3. Racial Diversity in the Healthy Living Professions

    July 7 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm MDT