Loading Events

« All Events

Practice Management 101: The New Normal – Rethink & Commit

July 13 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm MDT

In this Practice Management 101, hosted by Rhonda Bolich-Lampo, will be a forward-thinking discussion starting with these three questions.

  • How has business and life shifted for you since re-opening has been taking place?
  • Did Stay Safe at Home cause you to re-think your business?
  • What new income producing activities and business practices have you committed to?

Rhonda is a speaker, Health and Lifestyle Coach, and author. From a Learning Center Manager with an international corporation to being self-employed as a Health & Lifestyle Coach Rhonda shares how her husband’s health trauma caused them to re-think their lives both personally and professionally. How to take the lemons and make lemonade. How to turn tragedy into a new mission in life. How to focus on the positive and keep one foot in front of the other. Much like what we’ve recently experienced, Rhonda will offer her insight into how to be ready for when life shows you a detour.

2nd Monday of each month
– 1pm Pacific
– 2pm Mountain
– 3pm Central
– 4pm Eastern

Here’s the link to join this event: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86777807589

Details

Date:
July 13
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm MDT
Event Category:
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86777807589

Venue

From your computer

Organizer

Rod Thomson
Email:
rod.thomson@youdefinewellness.com

Leave a Reply


Upcoming Events

  1. Sales Team Meeting

    July 6 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am MDT
  2. Let’s Get Acquainted – for healthy living professionals

    July 7 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am MDT
  3. Racial Diversity in the Healthy Living Professions

    July 7 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm MDT