Confident Communicators

A Program Exclusively for Health & Wellness Professionals:

Odds are, at some point in your career you’ve done some public speaking.

Maybe you’re comfortable leading a group, maybe the thought of being on camera or standing in front of a microphone keeps you up at night.

No matter where you are in terms of experience, the Confident Communicators program by You Define Wellness can help you up your game and get the butterflies flying in formation!

ABOUT CONFIDENT COMMUNICATORS

Confident Communicators is a 4-week, 2-hours per week laser-focused public speaking program created by You Define Wellness founder, Denise O’Malley, who started her speaking career at the age of 10 in her Girl Scout troop’s color guard.  In her teen years she was a leader in the International Order of the Rainbow for Girls (a Masonic youth organization) often winning the outstanding ritualist award… with all due thanks to her grandmother who drilled her for hours on how to project her voice and speak with confidence.  These skills came in handy during her career as an executive in the insurance industry speaking in front of groups from 10 to thousands as a trainer, public speaking competitor, and keynote presenter.

With literally 50 years of public speaking experience, Denise has created Confident Communicators in a way that hones in where you need help most and delivers it in a safe, small-group environment.

“This class is a must for everyone, regardless of your speaking experience. I am a masters trained public speaker and I have been on stages for decades. So why did I take this class? Because I wanted to polish my virtual speaking skills. But what I discovered was that I learned so much more! Every single participant honed their skills in just four sessions beyond what I ever could have expected! Denise has a process that takes you from where you are to where you want to be – regardless of your starting point. Highly recommend!”
Sonya Sullins, Disrupt to Discover ZaZaZu

Details:

  • Choose from two class times – each session is 2 hours:
    • Mondays: 2pm PT / 3pm MT / 4pm CT / 5pm ET
      • Class meets on 1/10, 1/17, 1/24 and 1/31
    • Fridays: 10am PT / 11am MT / Noon CT / 1pm ET
      • Class meets on 1/7, 1/14, 1/21 and 1/28
  • Each class will be limited to 6 participants.
  • All graduates will receive a recorded version of their final presentation branded with their logo and contact information to use on social media, website or however you wish.  Estimated value between $150-500 or more!
  • You Define Wellness network providers who graduate from this program will receive a badge for their profile indicating they have completed the Confident Communicators program and are endorsed as a public speaker.

SPECIAL BONUS FOR COURSE COMPLETION!

When you complete the 4-part series, we have a special 'Graduation' present for you!

The recording of your final talk will be packaged with your branding and contact information. Add it to your website or use it to promote your business on social media!

Check out Sonya Sullins 'graduation' video!

In lieu of the branded video, you can have the raw footage to edit as you please.

Course Fee: $299*

*Fee is waived for You Define Wellness Network Members and Premier Member+ levels for the January classes ONLY; contact us for the Discount Code. If you aren't in our network, doesn't it make sense to join and attend this program for free?

Confident Communicators December 5, 2020

Contact Us!

303.222.7168; ext. 700

Schedule a Phone/Zoom Call

Login