Monthly Public Events

MONTHLY PUBLIC EVENTS / SHOWS

If you have any questions, Contact Us!

Every TUES

Start time by zone:

1pm PT | 2pm MT | 3pm CT | 4pm ET

LIVE on Facebook:

Meth Toxins Awareness Alliance's Facebook page

Toxin Tuesday Talk Show

Join us every Tuesday to hear from a guest speaker

Always FREE; held weekly on Tuesday's

You may be exposed to meth contamination and don't know it. Join us each week as we explore issues of home and work contamination with Kathi McCarty, founder of Meth Toxins Awareness Alliance, and a special guest speaker.

2nd TUES

Start time by zone:

10am PT | 11am MT | Noon CT | 1pm ET

Register at:

RSVP here to receive Zoom link

Conversations in the Workplace with Lorie Reichel-Howe

How to Effectively Address Unmet Expectations

Always FREE; always on the 2nd Tuesday of each month

Join us monthly for a new topic designed to improve workplace communications and facilitate a healthy working environment. This program features Lorie Reichel-Howe, owner of Conversations in the workplace and an in-demand speaker with many organizations including SHRM.

Monthly Public Events June 1, 2022